Allure Residences | Kallithea | Greece

  • Начиная с £137.000
  • До £242.000
Каллитея, Греция
  • ARGr1004
  • Код объекта
  • Аппартаменты
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 36,9 - 68,87
  • кв. m.
  • 2023
  • Год постройки
На продажу

Allure Residences | Kallithea | Greece

Каллитея, Греция
  • Начиная с £137.000
  • До £242.000

Description

Представляем наш новый проект — Allure Residences, расположенный в районе Каллитея в Афинах.

Этот современный 7-этажный жилой комплекс впечатлит вас с первого взгляда. Безупречно белые фасады с металлическими перилами на балконах создают уникальный дизайн здания. Просторный внутренний двор с бассейном и шезлонгами позволит вам наслаждаться мягким средиземноморским климатом почти 200 дней в году.

Проект предлагает различные квартиры — с двумя спальнями, с одной спальней и студии. Все они идеально подходят как для личного проживания, так и для сдачи в аренду. Арендаторами могут быть студенты, бизнес-туристы, молодые семьи или пары.

Расположение Kallithea идеально подходит как для жизни, так и для отдыха. Он расположен между южными районами Афинской Ривьеры и центром города, всего в 5 км от порта Пирей. В непосредственной близости от комплекса находятся автобусные остановки и станция метро Kallithea, всего в 100 метрах. Кроме того, в нескольких минутах ходьбы находится центральная площадь Даваки, где расположены знаменитые греческие университеты «Пантеон» и «Харокопео», а также современный «Культурный центр Ставроса Ниархоса» с национальной библиотекой, оперным театром, парком, променадом и пристанью для яхт.

В непосредственной близости от нашего проекта находятся различные магазины, спортивные клубы, диагностические и медицинские центры, кафе, учебные заведения и многое другое. Все это делает наш проект идеальным для инвестиций.

Если у вас есть вопросы или вам нужна консультация, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. Контактную информацию можно найти на нашем сайте. Мы всегда готовы помочь вам осуществить вашу мечту — стать владельцем недвижимости в Греции!

  • Город Каллитея
  • Страна Греция

Contact Information

uinvest
  • uinvest

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

сравнить
uinvest
  • uinvest
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?

Allure Residences | Kallithea | Greece

  • Starting from €137.000
  • Up to €242.000
Kallithea, Greece
  • ARGr1004
  • Property ID
  • Apartment
  • Property Type
  • 36,9 - 68,87
  • sq. m.
  • 2023
  • Year Built
For Sale

Allure Residences | Kallithea | Greece

Kallithea, Greece
  • Starting from €137.000
  • Up to €242.000

Sub listings

Type Size Price (Min - Max)
Apartments 36 - 68,87 €137.000 - €242.000

Description

Introducing our new project – Allure Residences, located in the Kallithea area of Athens.

This modern 7-story residential complex will impress you from the first glance. The pristine white facades with metal railings on the balconies create a unique building design. The spacious inner courtyard with a pool and sun loungers will allow you to enjoy the gentle Mediterranean climate for almost 200 days a year.

The project offers various apartments – two-bedroom, one-bedroom, and studios. They are all perfect for both personal living and rental purposes. Tenants could be students, business tourists, young families, or couples.

The location of Kallithea is perfect for both living and leisure. It is situated between the southern areas of the Athenian Riviera and the city center, just 5 km away from the port of Piraeus. In close proximity to the complex, there are bus stops and the Kallithea metro station, just 100 meters away. Also, within a few minutes’ walk, you will find the central square of Davaki, where famous Greek universities “Pantheon” and “Charokopeo” are located, as well as the modern “Stavros Niarchos Cultural Center” with a national library, opera house, park, promenade, and marina.

In the vicinity of our project, there are various shops, sports clubs, diagnostic and medical centers, cafes, educational institutions, and much more. All of this makes our project ideal for investment.

If you have any questions or need consultation, feel free to contact us. Contact information can be found on our website. We are always ready to help you fulfill your dream of owning a property in Greece!

  • City Kallithea
  • Country Greece

Contact Information

Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?