Апартаменты с обслуживанием Terralux | Piraeus | Greece

  • Начиная с £272.500
  • До £2.680.000
Пирей, Греция
  • TerraGr1008
  • Код объекта
  • Аппартаменты
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 31,3 - 309,24
  • кв. m.
  • 2024
  • Год постройки
На продажу

Апартаменты с обслуживанием Terralux | Piraeus | Greece

Пирей, Греция
  • Начиная с £272.500
  • До £2.680.000

Description

Купите роскошную недвижимость на пристани Зеас в Пирее, Греция! Этот проект предлагает роскошные апартаменты и элитные торговые помещения площадью 4500 кв. м на участке площадью 400 кв. м. Завершенный в 2024 году, этот жилой комплекс состоит из 58 квартир и 1 торгового помещения, расположенных на 8 этажах.

Апартаменты полностью меблированы и оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. В вашем распоряжении фитнес-центр, спа-салон, лаундж-зона и круглосуточный консьерж. Вы можете наслаждаться прекрасным видом на море и пристань Заас прямо из окон своих апартаментов.

Марина Zeas расположена в афинском районе Пирей и является одной из самых роскошных марин для суперяхт в Средиземноморье. Этот порт имеет богатую историю, связанную с древними основами афинского флота, где строились триремы. В гавани до сих пор можно найти руины древних стен.

Девелопер заключил предварительные соглашения с одной из 5 ведущих гостиничных компаний на брендирование этого здания. Вам не придется беспокоиться об обслуживании и управлении арендой, поскольку у нас заключен долгосрочный контракт с управляющей компанией на 10 лет. Ваш доход будет обеспечиваться процентом от выручки, а маркетинг, бронирование и коммуникация будут полностью взяты на себя управляющей компанией.

Не упустите возможность инвестировать в высокодоходную недвижимость с роскошными удобствами! Мы предлагаем доступ к спа-центру и тренажерному залу, а также все необходимые услуги по обслуживанию и управлению недвижимостью. Вы также можете использовать наш пул инвесторов при перепродаже квартиры в будущем.

Купите недвижимость своей мечты в Греции уже сегодня! Свяжитесь с нами для получения более подробной информации и консультации. Мы всегда готовы помочь вам принять правильное решение при выборе недвижимости.

  • Город Пирей
  • Страна Греция

Contact Information

uinvest
  • uinvest

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

сравнить
uinvest
  • uinvest
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?

Terralux Serviced Apartments | Piraeus | Greece

  • Starting from €272.500
  • Up to €2.680.000
Piraeus, Greece
  • TerraGr1008
  • Property ID
  • Apartment
  • Property Type
  • 31,3 - 309,24
  • sq. m.
  • 2024
  • Year Built
For Sale

Terralux Serviced Apartments | Piraeus | Greece

Piraeus, Greece
  • Starting from €272.500
  • Up to €2.680.000

Sub listings

Type Size Price (Min - Max)
Apartments 31 - 165,2 €272.500 - €947.500
Retail space 309 Prices from €2.680.000

Description

Buy a luxury property on the Zeas Marina in Piraeus, Greece! This project offers luxurious apartments and high-end retail spaces spanning 4500 sqm on a 400 sqm plot of land. Completed in 2024, this residential complex consists of 58 apartments and 1 retail space spread across 8 floors.

The apartments are fully furnished and equipped with everything you need for comfortable living. You will have access to a fitness center, spa, lounge area, and a 24-hour concierge. You can enjoy beautiful views of the sea and Zeas Marina right from your apartment windows.

Marina Zeas is located in the Piraeus area of Athens and is one of the most luxurious superyacht marinas in the Mediterranean. This port has a rich history associated with the ancient foundations of the Athenian Navy, where trireme fleets were built. Ruins of ancient walls can still be found in the marina.

The developer has entered into preliminary agreements with one of the top 5 hotel companies for branding this building. You won’t have to worry about maintenance and rental management as we have a long-term contract with the management company for 10 years. Your income will be ensured by a percentage of the revenue, and marketing, booking, and communication will be fully taken care of by the management company.

Don’t miss the opportunity to invest in a high-income property with luxurious amenities! We offer access to a spa center and fitness gym, as well as all the necessary property maintenance and management services. You can also utilize our investor pool when reselling your apartment in the future.

Buy your dream property in Greece today! Contact us for more detailed information and consultation. We are always ready to help you make the right decision in choosing a property.

  • City Piraeus
  • Country Greece

Contact Information

Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?