Ethereum Village | Пафос | Южный Кипр

  • Начиная с £300.000
  • До £370.000
Пафос, Южный Кипр
Zephyros Village Real Estate Cyprus Zephyros Village Real Estate Cyprus Zephyros Village Real Estate Cyprus
  • EVSC1035
  • Код объекта
  • Вилла
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 123.17 - 178.76
  • кв. m.
На продажу

Ethereum Village | Пафос | Южный Кипр

Пафос, Южный Кипр
  • Начиная с £300.000
  • До £370.000

Description

Мандрия Кипр недвижимость на продажу — Ethereum Village — это комплекс вилл, сочетающих традиционный средиземноморский стиль с современными виллами с 3 и 4 спальнями, а также сдвоенными домами с 2 и 3 спальнями. Все объекты находятся в окружении красивых пейзажей в деревне Мандрия, в районе Пафоса. Все жилые помещения имеют просторные открытые зоны и крытые веранды, где царит спокойная и безмятежная обстановка, что делает его идеальным местом для семейного проживания и спокойного летнего отдыха. Резиденции расположены в непосредственной близости от знаменитых песчаных пляжей, а также баров и местных таверн. Комплекс удобно расположен недалеко от международного аэропорта Пафоса и шоссе Пафос-Лимассол.

Аэропорт находится всего в 5 минутах езды от комплекса, море — в 2 минутах ходьбы, а все необходимые магазины — в 12 минутах. Если вы любите гольф, у вас есть возможность насладиться игрой всего в 10 минутах езды от Ethereum Village.

Количество спален варьируется от 2 до 3, площадь участка — от 159,6 кв. м до 331,8 кв. м, общая площадь застройки — от 123,17 кв. м до 178,76 кв. м. Вы можете выбрать недвижимость, которая соответствует вашим потребностям и предпочтениям.

Если у вас возникли вопросы или нужна консультация, наши специалисты всегда готовы помочь! Свяжитесь с нами, используя информацию, указанную на нашем сайте. Мы будем рады приветствовать вас в Ethereum Village — вашем доме на Южном Кипре.

  • Город Пафос
  • Страна Кипр

Video

Contact Information

uinvest
  • uinvest

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

сравнить
uinvest
  • uinvest
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?

Ethereum Village | Paphos | Southern Cyprus

  • Starting from €300.000
  • Up to €370.000
Paphos, Southern Cyprus
Zephyros Village Real Estate Cyprus Zephyros Village Real Estate Cyprus Zephyros Village Real Estate Cyprus
  • EVSC1035
  • Property ID
  • Villa
  • Property Type
  • 123.17 - 178.76
  • sq. m.
For Sale

Ethereum Village | Paphos | Southern Cyprus

Paphos, Southern Cyprus
  • Starting from €300.000
  • Up to €370.000

Sub listings

Type Size Price (Min - Max)
Villas 137 - 178.76 €360.000 - €370.000
Semi-detached houses 123 - 153.8 €300.000 - €330.000

Description

Mandria Cyprus Property For Sale – Ethereum Village is a complex of villas that combine traditional Mediterranean style with modern 3 and 4-bedroom villas, as well as semi-detached houses with 2 and 3 bedrooms. All properties are surrounded by beautiful landscapes in the village of Mandria, in the Paphos area. All living spaces have spacious open areas and covered verandas, enjoying a peaceful and tranquil environment, making it an ideal place for family living and relaxed summer vacations. The residences are located in close proximity to famous sandy beaches, as well as bars and local taverns. The complex is conveniently located near Paphos International Airport and the Paphos-Limassol highway.

The airport is just 5 minutes away from the complex, the sea is only a 2-minute walk away, and all necessary shops are within 12 minutes. If you love golf, you have the opportunity to enjoy the game just a 10-minute drive from Ethereum Village.

The number of bedrooms varies from 2 to 3, and the total plot size ranges from 159.6 sqm to 331.8 sqm, with a total built area ranging from 123.17 sqm to 178.76 sqm. You can choose a property that suits your needs and preferences.

If you have any questions or need consultation, our specialists are always ready to help! Feel free to contact us using the information provided on our website. We look forward to welcoming you to Ethereum Village – your home in Southern Cyprus.

  • City Paphos
  • Country Southern Cyprus

Video

Contact Information

Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?