Alfa Condos | Piraeus | Greece

  • Начиная с £260.000
Пирей, Греция
  • ACGr1005
  • Код объекта
  • Аппартаменты
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 48 - 62,5
  • кв. m.
  • 2023
  • Год постройки
На продажу

Alfa Condos | Piraeus | Greece

Пирей, Греция
  • Начиная с £260.000

Description

Жилой комплекс Alfa Condos расположен в прибрежном районе Нео Фалиро, Греция.

  • Год постройки: 2023
  • Дополнительные услуги: общий бассейн
  • Этажей: 7
  • Место проведения: Нео Фалиро, Пирей

7-этажный жилой комплекс Alfa Condos project расположен в прибрежной зоне Нео Фалиро и состоит из 19 квартир премиум-класса и двух коммерческих помещений на первом этаже. Экстерьер здания выполнен в стиле кубической архитектуры, что не только добавляет декоративные элементы, но и создает ощущение приватности. Внутреннее пространство квартир оформлено с использованием эргономичных и экологически чистых материалов.

В комплексе есть мини-парк с общим бассейном. Автобусная и трамвайная остановки находятся в 300 метрах от здания, а станция метро — в 500-550 метрах. Больница «Метрополитен» находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от отеля, а пристань для яхт Афин — в 15 минутах ходьбы. В шаговой доступности находятся две крупные спортивные арены — «Караискаки» и «Стадион Дружбы и Мира» — с различной инфраструктурой. Жилой комплекс Alfa Condos — это разумное инвестиционное решение, гарантирующее комфорт и будущий финансовый доход от сдачи в аренду. Он идеально подходит для жизни, работы, творчества, а также коммерческого и медицинского туризма, которые широко популярны в Греции.

По мнению аналитиков, недвижимость в этом районе постоянно растет в цене. Neo Faliro — это символический мост к Афинской Ривьере. Его набережная уже претерпевает изменения благодаря программе регенерации бухты Фалирон. К порту Пирей была проложена новая линия скоростного трамвая, а также построены новые развязки. Программа направлена на развитие территории, создание новых зеленых и туристических зон, культурных объектов, портов, пляжей и инфраструктуры. Кстати, невероятно амбициозный проект «Эллиникон» реализуется всего в 8 км от Нео Фалиро.

Если у вас есть вопросы или вам нужна консультация, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам. Контактная информация представлена на нашем сайте.

  • Город Пирей
  • Страна Греция

Contact Information

uinvest
  • uinvest

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

сравнить
uinvest
  • uinvest
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?

Alfa Condos | Piraeus | Greece

  • Starting from €260.000
Piraeus, Greece
  • ACGr1005
  • Property ID
  • Apartment
  • Property Type
  • 48 - 62,5
  • sq. m.
  • 2023
  • Year Built
For Sale

Alfa Condos | Piraeus | Greece

Piraeus, Greece
  • Starting from €260.000

Sub listings

Type Size Price (Min - Max)
Apartments 48 - 62,5 Prices from €260.000

Description

Alfa Condos residential complex is located in the coastal area of Neo Faliro, Greece.

  • Year of construction: 2023
  • Additional amenities: shared pool
  • Floors: 7
  • Location: Neo Faliro, Piraeus

The 7-story Alfa Condos project residential complex is situated in the coastal zone of Neo Faliro and consists of 19 premium apartments and two commercial spaces on the ground floor. The exterior of the building is designed in a cubic architecture style, which not only adds decorative elements but also creates a sense of privacy. The interior space of the apartments is designed using ergonomic and environmentally friendly materials.

The complex features a mini-park with a shared pool. Bus and tram stops are located 300 meters from the building, while the metro station is 500-550 meters away. The “Metropolitan” hospital is a 5-minute walk away, and the Athens Marina is a 15-minute walk away. Two major sports arenas, “Karaiskaki” and “Friendship and Peace Stadium,” with various infrastructure, are within walking distance. Alfa Condos residential complex is a smart investment solution that guarantees comfort and future financial income from rentals. It is ideal for living, working, creativity, and commercial and medical tourism, which are widely popular in Greece.

According to analysts, real estate in this area is constantly increasing in value. Neo Faliro is a symbolic bridge to the Athens Riviera. Its waterfront is already undergoing changes thanks to the Faliron Bay regeneration program. A new fast tram line has been built to the port of Piraeus, along with new junctions. The program aims to develop the area, create new green and tourist zones, cultural sites, ports, beaches, and infrastructure. By the way, the incredibly ambitious “Ellinikon” project is being carried out only 8 km from Neo Faliro.

If you have any questions or need consultation, do not hesitate to contact us. Contact information is provided on our website.

  • City Piraeus
  • Country Greece

Contact Information

Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?