Goldrose Seaview Apartments | Пафос | Южный Кипр

  • Начиная с £252.000
Пафос, Южный Кипр
Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus
  • GSASC1027
  • Код объекта
  • Аппартаменты
  • Тип недвижимости
  • 147.43 - 235.50
  • кв. m.
На продажу

Goldrose Seaview Apartments | Пафос | Южный Кипр

Пафос, Южный Кипр
  • Начиная с £252.000

Description

Goldrose Seaview Apartments предлагает вам уникальную возможность стать владельцем просторной квартиры с захватывающим видом на Средиземное море. Расположенный в живописной деревне Меса Хорио, Пафос, этот жилой комплекс наследует богатую культуру и атмосферу Кипра.

Апартаменты Goldrose Seaview находятся всего в 4 минутах езды от Международной школы Пафоса, что делает их идеальным местом для семей с детьми. Кроме того, вы сможете насладиться спокойствием жилого района, находясь всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральной площади деревни.

Однако не только потрясающий вид делает этот комплекс особенным. Апартаменты Goldrose Seaview удобно расположены рядом с такими достопримечательностями, как торговый центр Kings Avenue, порт и набережная Пафоса, центр города Пафос, несколько полей для гольфа и больница Пафоса. Вы сможете легко добраться до всего необходимого в пределах 10-15 минут езды.

Апартаменты Goldrose Seaview состоят из трех просторных квартир с 2 спальнями и трех квартир с 3 спальнями. У каждой квартиры есть своя крытая веранда и парковочное место.

Не упустите возможность стать счастливым обладателем квартиры с прекрасным видом на море и комфортом в комплексе Goldrose Seaview Apartments. Позвоните нам прямо сейчас и воплотите свою мечту в реальность.

  • Город Пафос
  • Страна Кипр

Video

Contact Information

uinvest
  • uinvest

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

сравнить
uinvest
  • uinvest
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?

Goldrose Seaview Apartments | Paphos | Southern Cyprus

  • Starting from €252.000
Paphos, Southern Cyprus
Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus Primrose Seaview Apartments Cyprus
  • GSASC1027
  • Property ID
  • Apartment
  • Property Type
  • 147.43 - 235.50
  • sq. m.
For Sale

Goldrose Seaview Apartments | Paphos | Southern Cyprus

Paphos, Southern Cyprus
  • Starting from €252.000

Sub listings

Type Size Price (Min - Max)
Apartments 147 - 235.50 Prices from €252.000

Description

Goldrose Seaview Apartments offers you a unique opportunity to become the owner of a spacious apartment with breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea. Located in the picturesque village of Mesa Chorio, Paphos, this residential complex inherits the rich culture and atmosphere of Cyprus.

Goldrose Seaview Apartments are just a 4-minute drive from the Paphos International School, making it an ideal place for families with children. Additionally, you can enjoy the tranquility of the residential area while being just a few minutes’ walk from the village’s central square.

However, it is not just the stunning view that makes this complex special. Goldrose Seaview Apartments are conveniently located near amenities such as the Kings Avenue Mall, Paphos port and promenade, Paphos city center, several golf courses, and the Paphos hospital. You will have easy access to everything you need within a 10-15 minute drive.

The Goldrose Seaview Apartments consist of three spacious 2-bedroom and three 3-bedroom apartments. Each apartment has its own covered veranda and parking space.

Don’t miss the opportunity to become a happy owner of an apartment with a beautiful sea view and the comfort of the Goldrose Seaview Apartments complex. Call us now and turn your dream into reality.

  • City Paphos
  • Country Southern Cyprus

Video

Contact Information

Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
Vladyslav Akimenko
  • Vladyslav Akimenko
Open chat
Need any help?
Hello 👋
How can we help you?